Kayla M

Summer childcare starting June

Want To Connect With Kayla? Get Started Now


Nanny in Halifax

Hello, My name is Kayla. I am a very experienced babysitter, I usually babysit during the summer months when I am not at college so I am looking for a summer position beginning in June as my five week work term ends at the end of may. most of my experience is with very young children. Two summers ago I babysit two boys one was 2 and the other was 6 and that was full time for the summer and the summer before that I babysat a one year old girl full time for the summer. In addition I have CPR level C and I casually take care of my niece who is 6 months and my other niece and nephew who are 5 and 3. I also have a vehicle as means for transportation My location: I am located in the Williams wood area, but can also do babysitting near the hammonds plain area. My services: i would prefer a live out position although I am totally comfortable watching your child in my home or yours. I am open to school pick up and drop off, as well as light house keeping and meal preparation. I am opposed to staying inside all day and watching TV so I may bring an activity book or bring your child to Beaches/parks. My availability: I cant drive between 1 am and 5am so I can be available any time outside that time frame and I am only available from the beginning June until the Beginning of September when school starts.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 902-412-...
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile