Kiana Klein

Summer child care provider looking for full or part time employment

Nanny in Calgary

Hi Sarah My name is Kiana Klein I am a 17 year old, female, grade 12 student looking for a full time or part time work as a child care provider. I am available immediately for the entire summer to provide care in your home. I will be returning to school in the fall and may be able to continue as part time care giver then. I have an extensive background in childcare, having completed both first aide and basic childcare training. I also have very diverse experiences in child care, taking care of children ranging from newborn to school age children for the past 7 years. I am a part of a very large family and have many nieces and nephews, which I seem to be that aunt that always is the choice of the children. PreviouslyI have taken care of children for extended periods of time ranging from days, to weeks. If interested, I would like to meet with you and the children as an opportunity to get to know each other prior to commencing any full time or part time childcare positions.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 587-223-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider