Ms. Hamilton

Summer Care Giver & Part Time Babysitting - Male or Female - Sports Oriented


Family in Toronto

We are looking for a Summer Care Giver for two of our friends in the neighbourhood. Both seven year old boys who are sweet, funny, kind, love sports, chess, boardgames, swimming (one of the boys doesn't QUITE know how to swim as yet, so would it be a bonus if you can help there!) basketball, baseball, and admittedly mind craft, bey blades and lego! Our neighbourhood is close to swimming pools, parks, but we'd occasionally provide a vehicle (if you don't own) so you can partake in other fun activities that our city has to offer. We are enrolled in a local day care so our children still need to be attending one week to maintain their spots so we're looking for a weekly rate, MAX 3 weeks per month, or possibly one of the weeks to be only a few hours per day. Males caregivers are most welcome too! We want our boys to be out in nature, playing, as much as possible. When replying, please let us know the price for one child vs. both, per day, per week. Thank you! Looking forward to meeting.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-697-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job