Megan P

Summer 2015 - Awesome Sitter, Playmate, Summer Friend, Responsible Mediator And Cool Older Person

Family in Guelph

I am looking for someone to watch my children over the summer months (July and August 2015). I have a son who is 7 years old and is very competitive (so much so he cries when he loses). He is 7 so he gets frustrated when he doesn\'t know what is happening next so he needs a schedule. I am placing him in a morning camp for the week and he will return home around 1 pm so morning care is strictly for the older two. A daughter who is 10 years old and struggles between being the older girl and wanting to still be the kid. She is very artistic and loves one on one time as she feels like she gets lost between her two siblings. As well as my oldest daughter who is 13 years old but acts as if she is going on 19. She will hide in her room for as long as she can! I need someone who will be able to work with these ages, personalities and challenges. We want someone who can appeal to all of them but will also ensure they are responsible for their care. Sports, art and cheerleading/gymnastics are their loves. Swimming and day trips are great activities. They speak full English and French and get bored VERY easily! If your days are not planned, they will watch TV all day. I require care from Monday through Thursday (no Friday work here hours still to be determined) and requirements for August are not still being determined. Potentially two weeks though. If you are interested and fit this category, please contact me with an explanation as to how you fit this category for the summer of 2015.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job