Jennifer Tompson

Summer, 1st baby due in July - busy mom working from home in need of day child care and housekeeping assistance, part time

Want To Be Hired By Jennifer? Apply Now

Family in North Vancouver

Hi my name is Jennifer, My partner, Sol and I are expecting our first child in July and we are in need of a reliable and capable person to support our family with child care and housekeeping support. We have a large dog names Mojo, he is a sweetheart and very clam however if you are not a dog fan ... I am a small business owner and will not be able to take maturity leave however have set up a home office. My hope is to start building a relationship now, the person could provide housekeeping services over the early summer and help us transition once our baby is born, staying on to ensure the household is running smoothly and allowing me the support to continue to maintain my business from home. This is a part time position 2-3 days a week 8 hour work days and would be for the first few years of baby's life... I am looking forward to speaking with interested people and am available for one on one "mutual" interviews. Thank you, Jennifer & family

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-833-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Age Group
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing