Sophie C

Studying Early Childhood Education, Hope to own a daycare one day

Nanny in Montreal

I am a caring, loving, passionate, responsible and respectful 20 year old Adult. I am CPR and Anaphylaxis certified. I have been working with children for many years now, and have spent my last 3 summers working as a monitor at a day camp. I am energetic, fun and love sports, and being creative. I am supportive towards children, friends and family. I am currently studying Early Childhood Education at Lasalle College, I hope to one day own a daycare and to be CEO of a volunteer trip company bringing fun, love and care to those who do not have what I have. To make a difference in their lives. I offer: - great cooking and baking - cleaning - drivers license as well as a vehicle - CPR and Anaphylaxis - I am not a certified lifeguard, but I can guarantee you I can do as well as they do, I am a strong swimmer with many years and all my swimming courses up until nationals. - love, care, a fun environment for your children

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-622-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider