Myfanwy M

Student who is excellent with young children

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Myfanwy Mitchell. I am a female student from Toronto studying at Concordia university. I have years of experience with taking care of children, aka babysitting occasionally. But in the past year i was a nanny/ babysitter for a 4 years old girl, from September 2015 to august 2016. I picked her up 4 times a week from school/daycare and watched her, entertained her, made dinner for her and the rest of the family and on late nights where her parents were working late, i would also get her prepared for bed and put to bed as well. occasionally she also had soccer, so i would also take her there.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 438-402-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider