Jordan Lerner

Student Seeking Full-TIme Summer Position

Want To Connect With Jordan?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

I am a student at the University of Calgary currently working to complete my first year in International Development studies. I took a gap year after graduating high school and spent the year travelling to Tanzania, where I taught English and Math in a nursery school. I have plenty of experience working with children and would love to work for your family during the summer months. I am extremely outgoing, open-minded and very patient with children. I am passionate about working with kids and am always looking for new adventures. I am extremely reliable, dependant, and great in creating close relationships with children of all ages. I have worked as a birthday party host at Fun N' More for the past 3 years. Besides managing birthday parties, throughout the years I have spent time preparing food for customers, performing regular maintenance of the facility, and extensive deep cleaning. This job has given me well-rounded experience for any nannying position. As I am enrolled full-time in spring, fall and winter courses, I am looking for full-time employment in the summer months. I am living in the southeast neighbourhood of Parkland, but am willing to travel within the city. My schedule is extremely flexible and I am willing to work around your needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-978-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2J...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider