Cayley Deane

Creative Student seeking full/part time summer nanny job

Nanny in Montreal

Hello, my name is Cayley Deane and I am 25 years old. I was born in Vancouver, BC but have been living in Montreal for over 5 years. I am currently pursuing my Fine Arts degree at Concordia University with a minor in Psychology, in the hopes of getting into the Art Therapy Masters program afterwards. I am an extremely creative and conscientious individual who would like to provide a family with childcare. I would like to use my creative energy to help benefit your child's imagination rather than letting it go to waste in other forms of employment this summer. I'm organized, patient, have a down to earth disposition and get along with children of all ages. I have provided child care to different families on a part time basis and can provide references upon request. I have a C-level Standard First Aid, CPR certificate as well as Babysitting certificate. I have no criminal record and would be willing to have a background check done at the employers expense. I am also skilled with a needle and thread. Please allow me to make box forts, art projects and read to your child at the park this summer.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 438-828-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider