Sofiya Zhura

Student pursuing Bachelor of Early Childhood Studies available to babysit

Want To Connect With Sofiya?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hi, My name is Sofiya. I am a 22 year old student currently attending Ryerson University for my Bachelor of Early Childhood Studies. I have experience working with children 6 months to 14 years old. I have a CPR certification and have a police check done both updated January 2016 (both were needed for my program) . I have also taken multiple courses in proper nutrition for children. I live an active lifestyle and enjoy multiple activities from yoga to biking. I own one dogs and have previously worked as a vet technician. Thus, I am very comfortable around pets. I am bilingual, very outgoing/energetic and I love working with children. I prefer to work with a family that is easily accessible by transit. My ultimate goal is to get my Bachelor of Education and teach internationally. If you have any further questions feel free to contact me via email Thank you for your consideration! Sofiya Zhura

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 647-668-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider