Holly Douglas

Student Nanny with Flexible Schedule

Nanny in Ottawa

My name is Holly and I am currently attending Carleton University. I am an exceptionally responsible individual who has a passion for working with children and have been doing so for over 7 years. I am a very positive and caring person aspiring to a career in child protective services upon completion of my degree. I am an experienced babysitter and nanny working with multiple children at a time, ages ranging from infancy to 12 years. I have a diverse range of experience with children including providing care for children with mild to profound disabilities. I can speak conversational spanish and also have a basic understanding of french. At present, I am available for part-time work but am available for full-time as early as mid April. I can be reached at any time at my Carleton email, hollydouglas@cmail.carleton..... and am more than happy to answer any questions as well as provide my resume and other references upon request. I look forward to hearing from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....carleton.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-350-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider