Samantha Infante

Student Nanny Looking for Part Time Work

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Samantha, I am currently a second year student with a concentration in Sociology at Concordia University (Montreal, Quebec). I am looking for part time work that compliments my stimulating, passionate, and dedicated energy. My services are extremely versatile, for the past year I have been a research assistant in New York but have also worked at a hospital daycare as a volunteer for two years prior. Being involved in so many different spheres of employment has lead me to be conveniently quick on my feet and ready to handle any situation. My experience with children includes extensive volunteer work at a daycare center with toddlers for two years. Recently, I have been babysitting in Montreal with children who are 2-3 years of age. While I have an exceeded amount of experience with younger children- I have babysat children that were up to 14 years old. To further elaborate- I am fully comfortable with all age groups and can cater to the needs of both the parent and the child. As a student myself, I understand the structures of education, and am always willing to actively help with coursework/the demands of schooling. in addition to this I love participating in all activities- with a strong background in the arts I am exceptionally creative and productive. If this yields interest, please contact me as you see fit! Contact

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 917-805-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week -4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider