Pascale Milord

Student Nanny looking for a job

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Pascale. I am 25 and am going to complete my last semester at Dawson College in the Law, Society and Justice profile this summer. I am currently looking for a job and thought about providing my help to couples with kids that need it. I have done a lot of babysitting in the past and took care of kids as young as new born up to 8 year-olds. My last experience goes back to a year. My tasks varied depending on what was needed but basically consisted of looking after the kids while the parents went out, feeding, cooking, helping with homeworks, tutoring, do activities with the kids...and occasionally lived in for short or long periods of time depending on how long the parents were away. I really love to take care of children and I am also willing to complete domestic tasks. My goal is really to help families that might have struggles to juggle with full-time jobs and familial duties. If you are looking for a little bit of relief from your heavy schedule, I think I might be a good candidate. As far as my availabilities are concerned, I will be available during the afternoons (after my summer class) throughout the month of June. After that I should be completely available until the beginning of September. But I am really flexible and am opened to make arrangements to meet your needs. I speak French and English and a little bit of Spanish. I also have a driving license. If my profile ends up interesting, or you simply have questions, please do not hesitate to contact me. Looking forward in meetting you

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 514-473-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Language English
French
Spanish
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider