Daisy Squires

Part time nanny available in Edmontom

Want To Connect With Daisy? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi there! My name is Daisy, I'm a newcomer to Edmonton looking to nanny part time in addition to my job as a violin teacher. I'm available most days, except for when I begin teaching at 3:30 Tuesday/Wednesday/Thursday. I have usually nannied children ages 4-10 (full time, every summer for the last several years), but I have lots of experience with babies and I love spending time with toddlers the most - I find it both amusing and interesting to watch them learn and discover the world. I teach suzuki violin to kids ages 3 and up, so I have lots of patience. I also have lots of experience with kids with special, and I'm very comfortable with children with developmental delays and autism. I'm certified in childcare first aid, foodsafe, and I'm suzuki certified for books 1-3 and the every child can course, which specializes in early childhood music and the basics of a child's development. I plan to take more training in early childhood development in the near future. In my free time I paint, play many instruments, bake, and hug my cats. My childhood was a happy one, and I'm a big believer in fair discipline, learning through play, and of course early exposure to music and music as a therapy. If you think I'd be a good fit for your family, please send me a message!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....net
Phone Number 250-650-...
Postal Code T6H...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing