Sophia Lam

Student nanny available during any time (except on weekdays)

Nanny in Markham

I am a first year university student looking for some work experience and some extra cash. I worked with kids before and I am good with cleaning and taking care of pets if you have any. I regularly clean at home and help with my parents with preparing with meals, although i cannot cook very well. i just help when i can. I had pet hamsters, fishes and turtles before and they took part in helping me gain more responsibilities. I also worked with kids from kindergarten, I volunteered at my elementary school several times and I can look after them. Even the messy ones. Although, I may look shy and seem incapable of taking care of children I am, i had to grow up and mature earlier than other kids when i was growing up, so if I can take care of myself when I was a kid, I am capable of taking care of other kids too. However, when it comes to responsibilities and taking care of other people, I can do that the best, not because of the sake of taking care of them, but for bettering them for better living environment. I do chores and taking care of others to help them and the people around them not because it is a job.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....co.uk Confirmed
Phone Number 416-312-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Other
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 23
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $21.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online December 5, 2016 at 4:29 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider