Carly Mirrlees

Student looking for Part-time position

Want To Connect With Carly?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Waterloo

I'm currently a student studying at the University of Waterloo. When I'm not at school, I live in Collingwood and have worked at the YMCA for the past three years in childminding and Y-Kids programming. I have also worked as a camp counsellor for the past three summers. I have worked with children aged 0-16. I'm looking for a position starting in January 2017. I love hanging out with kids and seeing them grow and have fun! I am a trained Lifeguard and am first-aid certified. I'm comfortable with any number of children and/or pets.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-443-... Confirmed
Postal Code N2J...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 6
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Carly Mirrlees’s Other Listings