This listing has been removed.

Search Victoria, BC

Student looking for part-time nanny work — Archived

Nanny in Victoria

Hello! I am a student at the University of Victoria looking for a part-time nanny job. I am currently available Tuesday and Thursday after 2:30, while Friday and weekends are completely open. I have worked often with children through YMCA camps and excel at engaging them in creative activities, especially those that are outdoors. Through my work with the YMCA (at Camp Stephens, Lake of the Woods, Ontario), I have worked with children both in-camp and on canoe trips; providing me with the ability to remain calm and efficient in very stressful situations, and applying patience and creativity to everything I do. I am certified in First Aid, CPR-C and have undergone a criminal record check in the past 3 years. Besides child care, I am willing to take part in household chores such as cleaning, laundry, and cooking. I do not have my own mode of transportation, however tasks that can be carried out within walking or bussing distance are completely fine (such as groceries or errands). I truly enjoy the fulfillment that comes with working with children and am certain I would meet your needs as a nanny. If you have further questions for me, you can reach me by e-mail:, or by ph--....

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Provider Type Individuals
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message