This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Emily Fedoriak

Student looking for full time summer live out position :) — Archived

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Emily Fedoriak and I am a 24 year old female who has recently moved back to Calgary! I am originally from Whitehorse, Yukon but have returned to Calgary to complete my Respiratory Therapy diploma at SAIT. This is not my first time living in Calgary as I completed my undergraduate degree in Kinesiology at the University of Calgary from --.... I am a responsible, caring, outgoing individual who loves working with kids and promoting physical activity. While completing my diploma program, I have been fortunate enough to represent SAIT and play for their women's soccer team. Now that our season is over, I am very keen to work as a full time nanny this summer. Most recent work experience has been as a therapy assistance at a continuing care facility (2 years), I also have recent experience working in a family friends day home. My past job and now schooling requires me to re-certify my First Aide/CPR-C every year so I am always up to date. I am looking for a full time summer position! I have my own vehicle and I can provide references and any other information as needed :) Thanks so much for the consideration!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 867-335-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2P...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider