Remi Richter

Child/Youth Care Student Looking for Summer Nanny Position

Want To Connect With Remi?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hey! I am Remi, I am offering full time or part time child care from May throughout August. I am currently a college student, studying Child/Youth Care. I obtain many skills that make me highly equipped to care for children of all ages.I have been babysitting since about 14 and have cared for many families. I have experience working with 6 mos. to 12 years, and feel very competent in my abilities. I have experience with multiples and will care for up to 4 children. I also have experience working with ASD and AD/HD. I am creative, responsible and caring. I hope I am the right fit for your family, I look forward to meeting you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-868-...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Weekly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider