Angela Lam

Student looking for a part time job.

Nanny in Vancouver

Hello my name is Angela and I am 16 years old. I'm looking for a part time job to save up for post secondary and so that I don't spend any more of my parent's money. I am very gentle and kind to kids. I have 1 year of experience as a tutor for grades 5-7 at Cook Elementary School. I love taking kids outdoors but I also enjoy quiet time with them. I have a Canadian Red Cross Babysitting Certificate. (caring for babies, toddlers, preschoolers, and school-aged children; developing leadership skills; creating a safe environment; and handling emergencies and giving first aid. ) I am a very reliable person and I pay attention to little details. I am also able to recognize safety hazards and provide simple first aid. I will respect the household routines and rules, give full attention to the children, never invite friends over unless I have permission, and always arrive at the job early or on time. Please contact me at ( if there is an opportunity. Considering I am still in school, I am only available after 3:30, or on holidays. Thank you for your time.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-710-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Angela Lam’s Other Listings

I Need a Nanny
Post your Job
I Am a Nanny
Post your Profile