Kristin Krol

Student in ECE

Want To Connect With Kristin? Get Started Now

Nanny in Orangeville

Hi there! I am a second year student at Sheridan college, currently working towards my Early Childhood Education diploma. in my previous year in the course, we learned about child development & focused on how to help a child learn through play. I completed my first placement at the Peekaboo Child Care centre in Orangeville. During my placement I helped the ECEs prepare snacks for the children, planned and implemented different activities, diaper changes, preparation for nap time & dressing for outside play. I grew up with many younger cousins, and I was considered a regular babysitter for many of them. My sister has a 5 month old baby girl, who I help take care of daily in the evenings. Two years ago, I was a part time nanny for a year to a 2.5 year old girl, who I would provide snacks and meals for in the afternoon, dress for outside play, take out to the park, plan activities for the both of us to do together, and preparing for nap time/ bed time. I am looking for full time, but would consider part time, preferably during the week. I am currently working at a Tim Hortons but would love to gain some more experience in my field of choice! I'm caring, fun and energetic, and I would love to begin my career as a child care provider. :) Feel free to contact me by ph--... and/or by email, I will be happy to interview with you to hear about what your family needs and explain what I can offer you and your family.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-996-... Confirmed
Postal Code L9W...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider