Leor Antebi

Student, great with kids, looking for part-time job

Nanny in Montreal

My name is Leor Antebi and I attend Herzliah High School as a secondary 5 student. From a young age, I have always demonstrated care towards children. As the oldest of three, I have taken the responsibility of caring as well nurturing my younger siblings upon myself. I also do a lot of volunteer work, where I tutor children, help elderly's and handicap children. I am looking for a part-time job, as a babysitter for your child/children. I can also take care of any pet that you may have, I can prepare delicious and healthy meals for your young ones, I can also do homework supervision and swimming supervision (I was on a swim team for 5 years). My patience, support, welfare, and educational activities are awesome. I am mature, responsible, and honest. You have to keep in mind that I am still a student and have many studies, so I will be available mostly in the evenings. I look forward to hearing from you for your part time childcare needs :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....qc.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 514-589-... Confirmed
Postal Code H3X...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Availability Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
French
Other
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 4
Pay Minimum - $10.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider