Hayley Barkley

Student Babysitter/Nanny

Nanny in Calgary

Hello, My name is Hayley Barkley. I am an 18 year old part time student at Mount Royal University. I am looking for a babysitting/nanny opportunity that is long term, and I am available to start right away because the family I was working with no longer requires a nanny. I am very energetic and loving, and I have experience with children of all ages, and I used to help my aunt with her day home so I am fine with having lots of kids around! I have been babysitting and providing childcare for 6 years. I absolutely adore working with children! A little about me: -I am currently enrolled in the Bachelor of Arts program, and I am deciding between majoring in Psychology and Anthropology! -I love doing crafts and being creative -I love being active and being outdoors -I danced competitively for 14 years -I love Disney! I have a collection of Disney plushes and I would love to audition to work at Disney as a cast member/princess character at the parks one day! -I love animals and will be comfortable around whatever pets you may have! -I drive and have a clean driving record My availability: Monday-Wednesday: 1pm-11pm Thursday: 4:30pm-11pm Friday & Weekends: Always available If you require any references, please let me know and I'd be more than happy to provide them to you! Thank you for your time, and if I seem like the right fit for your family please feel free to message me and let me know!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-988-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3M...
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider