Rachael M

Canadian Nanny Provider in Scarborough, Ontario

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! I'm Rachael and I am a third-year university student from Ottawa. I am looking for occasional, evening babysitting jobs. I love working with children and have been lucky to be employed for the past three years as a full-time camp leader and part time Learn-to-Skate Instructor. In 2012 I spent 9 months completing a co-op program in a grade 1 and 2 class teaching math, reading and writing. I have worked with various families in my neighbourhood as a babysitter for the past five years. I am looking for a childcare position because I thoroughly enjoy spending time with kids and getting to know them and their families. I have my CPR-C Standard First Aid Certificate, Bronze Medallion Emergency First Aid Certificate and an up to date police check. I look forward to meeting you!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-274-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider