Alexandra Eismont

Student at Dalhousie University, Capable and Loving

Nanny in Halifax

My name is Alexandra and I am 21 years old. I am currently a student at Dalhousie University in Halifax. I am from Toronto but I live here during the school year. I have had many jobs but my favourite was being a nanny in Madrid during the summer of 2015. During this time I taught two girls under 7 how to swim, made them meals, taught them English and cared for them in general from 8 am-5 pm every day. I am well versed in child care and safety, as I have my baby sitters licence, all of my first aid and CPR certificates, and am a qualified swimming instructor and lifeguard. I am fluent in English in German, as well as conversational in French and Spanish. I am a dedicated student, and I love to teach children new skills. I am kind, organized, always on time, and friendly. I do not have my full drivers licence and I do not own a car, but I love to walk and spend time outdoors.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-242-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider