Lucie Grg

Student and nanny with experience in Montréal

Nanny in Montreal

Bonjour, je m'appelle Lucie, je suis francaise et cela fait 2 ans que je suis au Qubec, je suis tudiante l'universit en Biologie. Je cherche m'occuper d'enfants car j'adore ca! L't pass je suis alle dans une famille Irlandaise pendant trois mois m'occuper de leurs 2 enfants (un garcon de 6ans et une fille de 9), j'ai pas mal d'exprience dans le domaine du babyssitting depuis ce petit voyage :) Je suis active, cratrice, j'adore jouer des jeux avec les enfants, je suis sportive et vraiment serviable. Je recherche m'occuper d'enfants la journe et en soire occasionnelement ou non, je peux leur prparer manger les aider dans leur devoirs, etc... Au plaisir de vous rencontrer ! Hello ! My name is Lucie, I come from France and I like take care and past the time with children. Last summer I went in Ireland, to be an au pair, I lived with an Irish family and I took care of the two children, the boy 6 yearsold and the girl 9. This experience during 3 months, so I have lot of experience with the children now :) I speak French but I can speak English, I am student in Biology at the University, I am active, athletic and I love go out! I want continue this acivity. I hope you have enjoyed, see you soon I hope, Best regard Lucie

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 514-571-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider