Isis Gomes

Strong listening and intuitive skills.

Want To Connect With Isis?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Halifax

Hello! I am Isis, a 25 years old women from South America/ Brazil, living for almost 4 years in Saskatchewan and recently arrived in Halifax. I am a reliable adult, disciplined and honest, my last employment was a full time health care assistant in SK. I have been working as a babysitter on my free times a few times here and there, mostly watching my friend's child when they needed. I also spent lots of times with my nephew and nice a few years ago - age 1 to 7 at the time. I have babysitting experience with infants to 13 years old. I can prepare and provide nutritious meals to the children, take them out for walks/play or any social gatherings. I know how to keep the kids safe and amused in different healthy ways. I usually try to write a short report for parents about the time we spent together so they will know how it went. I can provide criminal record with vulnerable sector check, First Aid - CPR, food safety certificate, care aide certificate and excellent references. If you would like to know more about me, please feel free to ask any question.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-930-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 7
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider