Chris & Joanne

Stouffville family looking for a nanny.

Family in Stouffville

Family in Stouffville with 3 boys ages 6,8, and 11 looking for a dedicated, reliable and experienced nanny. Responsibilities to include: school pick-up (right close to home), after-school activities (outdoor/indoor) and/or sports, homework/tutoring, family dinner and next-day school lunch preparation for boys), house cleaning (weekly), laundry (weekly). Grocery shopping activities with budget provided. Qualifications: First Aid and CPR training (current desired), good swimmer (preference to those with swimming qualifications or teaching experience), non-smoker, comfortable with dog (very friendly Golden Retriever), English as a first language, ECE or teaching experience preferred but not mandatory, soccer experience desired but not mandatory, valid drivers licence, use of own car (although family may make car available for on-the-job use), criminal/background check (either have or one will be performed), multiple references provided upon request. Please contact us with your profile and contact information and we will notify those selected for interviews via email or telephone (preferable). *Please note: Until a successful candidate is found, responsibilities and qualifications may change without notice.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-278-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job