Toni Walsh

Stop Looking! Caring, Gentle Babysitter Right Here!

Nanny in Belleville

I am a 33 year old mother of 3 children ages 6, 8 & 14 years old. I have been babysitting off and on since I was 12 years old. In my home I provide nutritional meals & snacks, arts & crafts, park is close by with splash pad, ducks & geese to feed, picnics, books to read, etc... I have cats as well and they are very friendly. I charge $10-$15 an hour depending on how many children, this includes all meals and snacks. My contact information is Toni Walsh Email: or phone number 613-242-... My 14 year old daughter is also looking for a babysitting job as she cannot get a job until.she is 15 or 16 in a public setting.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 613-242-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 21
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Sign Language (ASL)
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Toni Walsh’s Other Listings