Brianna S

Steveston family seeking experienced nanny to provide pt care 2 days/week for our active and adventurous children start ASAP

Want To Be Hired By Brianna?

Get Started Now

Family in Richmond

Hello, We are a busy family of 4 living in Steveston BC. Our children are aged 1 and 3 years old. My husband works full time as he runs 2 very busy companies. He leaves early and comes home quite late. I assist in his business as well as run a small company out of our house. We have a small half french bulldog half pug that loves people and walks. We are currently looking for some assistance with our busy lives and children. We are looking for someone to come to our home 1 - 2 days per week. We are looking for someone who can interact, teach and help our kids grow in a calm, but fun setting. Our children enjoy local outings to the park and being outside. We prefer a structured schedule as we feel it has worked best with our kids. The ideal candidate will have a minimum of 3 years of nanny experience, a background in early childhood education, enjoy daily walks, preparing nutritious meals, creating a weekly schedule and taking our children on age-appropriate outings You will be responsible for maintaining the childrens play areas, doing the childrens laundry (if needed), preparing the childrens meals, keeping a daily journal, and letting the family dog in and out as needed. pay is negotiable references are a must! Start asap

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-992-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job