Carolyn D

Starting September 2011 we are seeking a reliable caring person to work on a part time basis

Family in Oakville

Starting September 2011 we are seeking a reliable caring person to work on a part time basis. About Us Our family lives in Oakville. Currently, our 3 children are in school and daycare. We have two boys ages 6 and 8 who attend school and a before and after daycare program. We have a 3 year old daughter who is currently in daycare but will begin junior kindergarten in the fall. We are looking to make a change and have someone care for our children in our own home. Our primary need is Monday, Wednesday and Friday. About the Job We are looking for someone to work Monday, Wednesday and Friday from about 2pm to 6pm. While the hours can be flexible meeting the kids at the bus at 3pm is constant. We are looking for someone who can both look after the kids once they arrive home, prepare dinner and do some light housekeeping. Additional hours are available. About You You are responsible, organized and love kids. You are looking for steady employment. Ideally, you would be able to pick up extra hours when your schedule allows or when school is out. If you have a drivers license and car wed like you to use that for errands and taking the kids to activities.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Negotiable
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job