Wendy K

Start date is in January, as soon as possible

Family in Toronto

Start date is in January, as soon as possible. We have 2 daughters (3 & almost 6). One is in pre-school 2 mornings a week, the other in Senior Kindergarten each afternoon. We are looking for someone to live-in who is a motivated, loving and creative person. We need you to plan a variety of activities (especially arts based), as well as arrange playdates. As children are learning to read, good english skills are an assett. You would work from 8 am until about 5 pm. Your day would include making breakfast and lunch and doing light housework (primarily cleaning up after the children during the day). We are a loving family and are looking for the right person. Is that you? You would have a nice room, couch, tv, Internet and your own entrance. One daughter is allergic to all nuts and peanuts. Caregiver must be trained to recognize symptoms and use epi-pen if necessary. She also has asthma and uses a puffer.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....on.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 466-4443... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job