Bridget Hayes

Spring/Summer Nanny Available

1

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! I'm from a family of four, I have one older sister and two great parents. I grew up in the Ottawa area and began babysitting and working with children from the age of 14 years. Now, at the age of 20, I have great experience working and volunteering with children of all ages. I am a full-time university student and work and volunteer part-time on the side. I am a very active and dedicated individual, competing and training in rowing, track, and downhill ski racing at national and provincial levels. On my down time, I spend as much time as I can with my family and friends, and reading as many books as I can when I get the chance. I am a very personable individual who loves interacting with children, with the hopes of making a difference in their lives. I have also worked and volunteered with children for the last 6 years of my life and have tremendous experience babysitting and taking care of children between the ages of 2-15 years. I have also volunteered with the Boys and Girls Club for 3 years now as a tutor, mentor, and youth coordinator, giving me great knowledge and experience with youth of diverse backgrounds. Also, I have been involved in track and field for 10 years at national and provincial levels, and I have also coached children in soccer, track, and downhill ski racing. I am currently enrolled at the University of Ottawa, entering my fourth and final year of my undergraduate degree, studying criminology and psychology. As a senior student, I am also research assistant for a study with the Interdisciplinary Research Laboratory on the Rights of the Child. As a motivated student, I plan to continue my education with a Master's degree in criminology, specializing in the area of troubled youth. Feel free to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-790-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Weekly
Special Needs Mental Health
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider