This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Gemma R

Sporty, Energetic, Fun, Loving, Caring Nanny-Sister-Aunt — Archived

Nanny in Vancouver

Dear Family, First let me introduce myself! My name is Gemma, 34 years old and a Filipino-Philippines Nanny looking for temporary full time live out nanny position this 18th onwards of October to 13th of November. I've been a nannying for 11 years. I am a college graduate. Been here in Canada for more than 3 years and a Permanent Resident holder. I could say, i am fit with nanny job position because i have been a long term commitment with my previous employers and we had a great time together with the kids. I'm willing to obtain criminal record check. If interested please send me a message and I am happy to have an interview and to be part of your family as well! Best Regards, Gemma

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-700-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5P...
Years of Experience 11
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider