Lindsay S

Speech Language Pathology Assistant second year student - patient, fun and flexible

Want To Connect With Lindsay? Get Started Now


Nanny in Saskatoon

Hi my name is Lindsay! I am available to start immediately in Saskatoon. I am going into my second year of university and I am looking to nanny over the summer for families that need child care on weekdays or weekends. Any age of child; pets are not a problem what so ever. I would love full time work and my hours can be very flexible. I have had experience growing up working in an after school program, and babysitting around the neighbourhood which helped me pick my career. I have gained experience working in daycares through my university experience as well. I will be starting a practicum in Edmonton Public Schools in October. I am here to care for and be a role-model for children. I have set up exhibits for children ages 2-5 through school, I have taken classes on the importance of play, I have wiped boogers and picked up toys, and I have enjoyed every minute of it! I love to have fun and be active, if we can incorporate this into my nannying position, I would love to. I am open, caring and friendly. I am going to school for a career that has taught me in detail: the milestones of children, communication in children, and how to take care of children with disabilities. I will do my best to meet anyone's needs. I have a vehicle and I can run errands as well. If you have any questions feel free to message me, I am excited to start my adventure this summer and expand my experience with children!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 306-280-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile