Justine Brophy

Special Needs Care Taker

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi there! My name is Justine and I am 24 years old. Through working for the City of Ottawa, I have 7 years experience working with children, and 3 going on 4 years experience working with children who have special needs. More specifically, I have done respite care, as well as worked in a wide range of special needs programs through the City of Ottawa (shared care, after school care, and more). I am very passionate about enriching children's lives through activities and programs that they enjoy. I am currently in my third year of my Therapeutic Recreation degree, with a minor in French Studies at Brock University. I am a graduate of the Recreation and Leisure Studies program at Algonquin College, having received a two year diploma. I look forward to hearing from you, as I hope I can be given the opportunity to provide your child with the most caring, safe and fun environment!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-725-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider