Alba Saez Martin

Spanish young woman willing to work as a Nany

Want To Connect With Alba? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

The importance of learning languages and the inclination to work with children and teenagers were my main motivations to pursue a degree on English Studies. I graduated last year at the University of Salamanca and I have finished a Master on Education. During my junior year (2012-13), I was the recipient of an Erasmus Scholarship at Birmingham (England). This experience allowed me to strengthen my English language skills both at the written and oral levels, as well as to have a deeper insight at English cultural aspects. My extra-curricular activities include courses on traditional Spanish cooking, on Special Needs Education, on Lifeguard and First Aid and on Leissure Instructor. My interests include swimming, volleyball, dancing, and listening to music. On a professional level, I am a committed person who demands a lot from myself. I am a responsible, reliable, and hard-working person who takes great pleasure from working with children and teenagers. I enjoy challenges that allow me to improve and learn new professional skills. For this reason, I would like to work as a nany since I would like to gain experience working with children, to improve my English, to have the experience of living abroad, and to learn the culture of the recipient country.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-825-...
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $40.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing