Ana S

Spanish Nanny wanting to learn and live new experiences

Want To Connect With Ana? Get Started Now


Nanny in Vancouver

My name is Ana, I'm 21 years old and I'm from Alicante (Spain). I have just finished my University studies and I need a new experience and change my life. I have studied to be a teacher in the University of Alicante. My hobby is playing the clarinet with my boyfriend, who is going to study a Master clarinet program at the University of British Columbia in Vancouver. I have worked as a nanny with children a lot of times and I have been teaching for two years. I have always got on well with the children, I enjoy playing and talking with them and I try to be their best friend. I consider myself a well-mannered, calm, gentle and responsible girl. Now, I live with my parents and my 12 year old brother, who I have always helped in their studies, but during my studies I have lived outside my home so I am independent but at the same time I have shared my space, living together with another people. My main aim is living a period out of my country, to know new places, new cultures and improve the language, know your habits and be part of them. I am sure that the experience will be very good, I am looking forward to meeting you soon.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 666-666-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services
Training
Transportation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile