Raquel U

Spanish experienced nanny

Want To Connect With Raquel? Get Started Now

Nanny in Toronto

Hello! I am Raquel, a 26 years old spanish birl who love go work with kids! I attached my CV you want to check my studies (two degrees in teaching) and my work experience. Thank you so much in advance and looking forward to hear from you. Raquel Ura lvarez 29 Ridout St, Toronto, M6R 647-939-... ...@gmail.com Availability: fully available. Education and training 2014: First Certificate of Cambridge (FCE) - City and Islington College (London). --...: Degree Teaching in pre-school - University of Oviedo (Spain). --...: Degree Teaching in primary school - University of Oviedo (Spain). Courses related with my studies: The reading promotion in the educational process (110 hours). Create didactic presentations in PowerPoint for your classes (110 hours). Sign Language (45 hours). Overcoming Stress (45 hours). Methods and techniques to facilitate study and remember what they have learned (110 hours). Health education (110 hours). The tutorial action in schools (110 hours). Globoflexia as a teaching tool in early childhood education and primary (40 hours). ICT in education. Resources and practical applications (110 hours). Seminar on development of interactive multimedia materials in basic skills (40 hours). Emotional Intelligence (30 hours). Work experience English teacher --... Barcelona Activa, Barcelona, Spain. Language support technician in English. Babysitter --... Barcelona, Spain. Full time daily care with a 7 months baby. Pre-school teacher --... Sant Marc Nursery School, Barcelona, Spain. English and support teacher. Administrative --... Service Innovation Group, Barcelona, Spain. Shopping assistant 08/2014 Oysho Inditex, Barcelona, Spain. Shopping assistant --... United Colors of Benetton, London, UK. Shopping assistant --... Disney Store, London, UK. Crew trainer --... Mc Donalds, London, UK. Temporal waitress --... Cascayu Bar, Gijn, Spain. Volunteer experience Teacher support --... N.G.O. Psychologists Without Borders, Gijn, Spain. Give support to immigrants children with difficulties. Other relevant information Languages levels: Spanish: native. English: high. French: reading and speaking comprehension: medium. Catalan: reading and speaking comprehension: high. Personal skills: Reliable, willing to learn, quick learner, proactive, team-worker, healthy. References: Available upon request.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-939-...
Pay Hourly


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile