Shayla T

South side Enfant and toddler care

Want To Connect With Shayla? Get Started Now

Nanny in Edmonton

Hey there parents and guardians, I'm Shayla Tolliver and I'm offering reasonably priced daytime child care. CPR CERTIFIED stay at home mom who is just looking to make a bit of extra income while doing the same fun activities I'd be taking my own child too. I'm willing to take on 1-2 children ranging in ages 5mths-3years . I'm high energy so we love to go out and find fun stimulating things to get into. Some of the activities include : nature walks, library visits , zoo ,lrt rides , swimming (my building has a pool) and ofcourse crafts and trips to the near by Park. I'm willing to provide lunch and snacks and discuss any dietary concerns. I understand child care is expensive as it is so I've really learned to find cheap or free kiddy things throughout the city. I have a reliable vehicle but if you'd want us to stay within walking distance I'm willing to accommodate. I feel socialization paired with a ton of educational opportunities is key and I'm willing to get your child out there learning and having fun. Please contact me with Any questions and or concerns. 902-717-... call or text

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 902-717-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6J...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $9.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile