This listing has been removed.

Search Nepean, ON

Caring, empathetic, fun full-time nanny in Nepean area! — Archived

Nanny in Nepean

Hi! My name is Breanne Koster and I am an easy-going, deeply caring, empathetic and fun individual who loves children. I really spending time with children because they love life, they are good at making me laugh, and it is an amazing experience to watch them grow and learn by the minute. I have four summers of experience working at summer camps for children between the ages of 7-17. These were week-long overnight camps where I was in charge of 6-9 girls in a given week. One of my favorite things about working at camp was the connections I got to make with the young girls the many hugs, heart-to-heart conversations, and plain old fun that we shared together was worth all the hard times that came along with it. I have a brand new baby niece who is about a month old, as well as a 3-year-old nephew, who I love to take to the park after a short bike ride, and help him learn how to color inside the lines or practice his letters. As a nanny, I would be thrilled to take the children to the park, on short bike rides, painting and doing crafts, singing songs or practicing piano and playing whatever make-believe games they might come up with. I also used to be a speed swimmer, so I am very comfortable in water and could take your child to the pool if thats something you would like. I know how to cook, clean, and do laundry and am comfortable with taking care of the household during the day. I am looking for a position that is primarily regular workday hours from Monday to Friday. I am most comfortable and experienced with ages 3 and up, but am more than willing to take care of children younger than that if we seem to be the right fit for each other! I recently graduated from Briercrest College in Saskatchewan with a bachelors degree in music. Soon, Id like to start a family with my husband and be a stay-at-home mom/music teacher, but in the meantime, Id love to take care of children! I would be happy to send you my resume and talk with you further about being the right fit for your family. Please feel free to contact me via message, email or phone! I look forward to hearing from you! Breanne

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Postal Code K1Z...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.