Emily Edge

Social Work Student Providing Nanny Services April-August

Nanny in Oshawa

My name is Emily, I am a third year Carleton University studying Social Work and Psychology. I am looking to be a Nanny this summer and would be available beginning in April. I have provided child care for many families over the past ten years and thoroughly enjoy time spent with kids. If I am providing care, your kids can look forward to lots of time spent outside this summer. I would be willing to travel to your place each day or provide care from my own home (I am living with my parents this summer), whichever is preferred. Please feel free to e-mail, text or call with any questions. emilyedge@cmail.carleton..... 613-890-...

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....carleton.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 613-890-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $15.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider