Michaela N

So, hello, I am Michaela

Nanny in Calgary

So, hello, I am Michaela. I am a 16 year old girl, I am currently in grade 11. I am an active and energetic person. I love people. When I am older I plan on being a child therapist, because I have always enjoyed caring for children. I am very open minded, and I feel as if anything anyone says is valid, even the things children say. I believe that children are the smartest people in the world sometimes, and that\'s why I enjoy being around them and caring for them; because I learn from them. I enjoy school, I barely ever have any homework because I finish all my work in school. I live in the general McKenzie Town area. If you like my profile and all, please feel free to call me, thank you! :) -Michaela I have babysat for a majority of my life, I raised my two younger sisters (now aged 10 and 7), I have babysat for my Aunt, who has younger children, I have babysat for them since their children were ages 3 and 2. I love kids, and I enjoy spending time with them. I love to read, and I am capable of putting children to bed. I do have babysitting training, in that I took first aid, and I did take CPR. I am 16 years of age.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 403-969-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider