Ohly Vee Bernardino

Smart Jolly And Efficient Nanny Helper

Nanny in Thornhill

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Ohly Vee Bernardino, 29 years old, married, Christian, and a Filipino citizen. I am presently working in Hong Kong as a Nanny/ Domestic Helper since August 2014. I Obtained a Bachelors Degree in Psychology at Saint Louis University, Baguio City Philippines. I am responsible, hard-working, respectful, honest and trust-worthy. I finished Psychology studies and Child Psychology is one of my favorite major courses. Having raised my own son, I understand the value of providing good quality care for children. I understand how important it is to find just the right care for children. I believe that it is important to provide a conducive and enjoyable environment for enriching children's growth and development.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-530-...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 6
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $11.00
Maximum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Last Online December 2, 2016 at 9:52 AM EST
(about 10 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Ohly Vee Bernardino’s Other Listings