Rehana M

Smart, fun and experienced Nanny in Toronto - available immediately!

Toronto, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago

4 years experience

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Rehana?

Nanny in Toronto, Ontario

Hi families, My name is Rehana. I was born and raised in Toronto, Ontario. I have one 12 year old brother and two step brothers of the ages 8 and 12. I have grown up as the eldest sister and I have been like a third parent to them since I can remember. Caring for children is now something that comes naturally to me. I have babysat for family friends and families in my neighborhood since I was 12/13. I have also worked as a councillor assistant at the camp that I attended every summer since I was 7 years old. I have also spent this whole year working with a great family in westmount. I built a great relationship with the two kids (age 2 and 3.5) aswell as the parents. I grew up with the best mum. She taught me so many things such as cooking and eating healthy and delicious food and she enrolled me in many extra curriculars - vocals, guitar, piano, French classes, visual arts, hockey, soccer, swimming (I have my bronze cross and first aid certifications) etc. I attended alternative schools downtown Toronto until I was accepted into one of the best arts high schools in toronto (Rosedale Heights School of the Arts). I have graduated high school and I am now on to the next chapter in my life. I am looking for a part- time or full- time nannying position in montreal. I am currently living in the mile end. Please contact me if you would like to know more or have any questions. References are available upon request.


Availability

I can work:

Live out

Full-time

Part-time

Occasional

Long term

Short term

Want to connect with Rehana?


Experience

I can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Infant

Infant

3-12 months


Toddler

Toddler

1-3 years


Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Preteen/teen

Preteen/teen

12+ years


I have advanced experience with:

Twins/multiples

Want to connect with Rehana?


Services

Responsibilities include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Swim supervision

Swim supervision

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Errands

Errands

Laundry

Laundry

Gardening

Gardening


Qualifications

First Aid

First Aid

CPR

CPR

Babysitter

Babysitter

Background check

Background check

I can speak:

English

Want to connect with Rehana?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle required

Vehicle required

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Close to transit

Close to transit


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Mariana F

New comer international Registered nurse looking for Caregiver Job

Elizabeta S

Available: Wonderful Care Worker in Etobicoke

Sabina T

Mother's Helper, Flexible Hours

Mariafé W

Excellent Nanny/driver/Housekeeper Available ASAP

Jocelyn M

Available: Caring,Hardworking,flexible Babysitter in Hong Kong

Find Nannies in Toronto, Ontario

More in Toronto, Ontario

Want to connect with Rehana?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Toronto, Ontario

Mariana F

New comer international Registered nurse looking for Caregiver Job

Elizabeta S

Available: Wonderful Care Worker in Etobicoke

Sabina T

Mother's Helper, Flexible Hours

Mariafé W

Excellent Nanny/driver/Housekeeper Available ASAP

Jocelyn M

Available: Caring,Hardworking,flexible Babysitter in Hong Kong