Erica F

Small family moving to Kingston in June 2014 - looking for full-time nanny

Want To Be Hired By Erica?

Get Started Now

Family in Kingston

Hi, We have a small family with a daughter (5) and son (2) and we are moving to Kingston in June 2014. We are looking for a live-out nanny for year-round full-time care of the two kids, including: drop off / pick up at a local kindergarten/school; preparation of daily meals for the kids; minor housework that consists of cleaning up after the kids (with their help of course); daily activities like going to the park, swim lessons, storytimes or the like; reading books, colouring and having a fun-filled and relaxing day. Work schedule is 8 hours a day for 5 days a week, with flexible start/end times to be agreed on. Pay rate to be negotiated based on experience. The right candidate will likely have most of the following: - a great attitude and calming personality; - experience with young kids; - appropriate driver\'s license for taking kids to activities / school; - first aid / CPR training; - must be a non-smoker; - ECE training, is a plus; - knowledge of Waldorf education/philosophy is a great plus but not necessary; If you are interested in a year-round full-time nanny position and fit most of the above needs, then we would love to hear from you. Regards, Erica

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 778-821-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job