Alexandra J

Skills:

Want To Connect With Alexandra?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Hamilton

Skills: Responsible Trustworthy Loyal Passionate about children Caring Hard-working I have been caring for children from all different age groups for six years now. I adore being around infants and children. I am a very patient individual who has a passion for children. I am in University where I am studying to become a teacher. I have many years of experience working with children in my neighbourhood, Elementary schools, daycare centres, and summer camps. What a day of nannying would look like: - Meal preparations - Arts and Crafts - Day trips - Outdoor games and activities for the children - Park and picnics - Daily plans to keep the children busy and having fun Volunteered in JK/SK classroom - superervises children - took the children outdoors - attended school trips - completed several crafts with them - read stories and entertained the children Completed a placement in a grade 1 and 2 classroom - organized work - conducted group activities and lessons - attended school trips - supervised children outdoors - entertained children with games and group activities Completed a placement in a JK/SK classroom - cleaned and organized the classroom - worked with groups of children - created many fun activities for the children - conducted games outdoors - supervised the children during lunch and snack - helped the students with their work and created many craft activities for them Volunteered in a daycare with toddlers - helped prepare meals - cleaned up after the children's meals - put them to sleep - read stories and played games with the toddlers - took the children to the park and outdoors to play - conducted small activities/ crafts and sang songs with the children - cleaned the laundry and toys on a regular basis - changed diapers Babysat neighborhood children - prepared meals - put the children down for naps - took the children to the park and outdoors - created several crafts and activities to keep the children busy - changed diapers - gave children baths and put them to sleep Worked as a Camp Counselor at a children's camp - was responsible for supervising several children - took the children on trips - conducted games and activities - created crafts - sang songs and danced with the children - supervised lunch Currently work in a children's clothing store

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 6
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider