Jessica M

Skillful Private Nanny in Kitchener

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Nanny in Kitchener

Summary: Hello my name is Jessica. I am looking for a live out in home caregiver work opportunity in the Niagara Region. I am committed to being a trustworthy, skillful candidate. Willing to work as early as 7am-7pm, I don't mind the occasional evening. I currently work as a part time childcare teacher for the YMCA. I enjoy working with my great group of children, however I am looking for full time hours. I am great at cooking and baking, more then willing to prepare meals and clean house as needed. Love adventures outside, sports, movies, craft activities and taking my dog for walks. My background is a social service worker, but I am currently working in an ECE setting at a public school. I have my current first aid and CPR training, high five certificate, and ymca curriculum trainings for running programs with children. I have no allergies, and own a vehicle with $--... liability insurance. Willing to provide references during interview, and I will be available after two weeks of hire date to give current employer notice. Let's Connect: Send me a message via this website and I'll respond ASAP!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 289-969-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile