Remi Kaur

Skilled and educated Caregiver - Nanny with 7 years of success providing outstanding personalized care

Nanny in Saskatoon

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Highly organized, resourceful, caring and compassionate, able to efficiently prioritize multiple tasks and solve problems, skilled in children's educational and healthy lifestyle support, nourishment, maintaining disciplined daily study routine, play and outdoor activities and companionship coupled with a superior house maintenance and cleanliness regimen. Experience: I am working as a Caregiver- Nanny in Cypress, Europe since 2008 to present I have very good English Language skills, assessed by International English Language Testing Systems I perform the following duties: Instruct, oversee childs personal hygiene, social development Depending on age and abilities, assist with bathing and grooming, including shampooing hair, finger and toenail care, brushing teeth, and shower assistance Cooking, lunch preparation, grocery shopping, making healthy nourishing meals Medication, vitamins reminders: I assure that vitamins and medications are taken at the correct time as directed by the physician Assist with childrens homework, play and outdoor activities Take full responsibility for household cleanliness in absence of parents Discipline children according to methods practiced and allowed by their parents Housekeeping: It is my important duty to keep a safe and clean environment - including cleaning the bathroom and kitchen Taking children to and from school and to appointments: walk, bike, bus, drive Traveling with family on trips and assist with children supervision, housekeeping Laundry and pressing clothing and household linens Companionship, tending to emotional well-being of children, its mutually beneficial that we enjoy each others company Maintaining safe and healthy environment in the home and lifestyle Certification: CPR, First Aid. Drivers License: will obtain on arrival

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 604-722-... Confirmed
Postal Code V3W...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hindi
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Foodsafe
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider