Mark W

Sitter required on Wednesdays for July - August and occasionally there after (although that may...

Family in Edmonton

Sitter required on Wednesdays for July - August and occasionally there after (although that may change and we may need a sitter on a weekly basis for Fall/Winter) in Edmonton so my wife can collect data for her University degree and I can teach at the University of Lethbridge Edmonton Campus also so that we can go out to a movie, or for supper, etc.... Sitter will be taking care of 2 children, ages 7 and 8 both girls. Your responsibilities with the children include: making snacks, reading to children, getting them ready for bed, putting them to bed. Sitter is required to have some experience. CPR, First Aid which are considered assets. Attributes such as patient, sense of humour, loves children, caring, responsible are a plus. Hours are Wednesdays from 4:00 - 4:30 to 5:30 - 6:00 (possibly later) as well as some evenings from as early as 6 pm to as late as 11 pm . The wage is $15 per hour by we are open to negotiation. If interested please contact either Mark or Brenda, at 780-633-... or email anytime at Please include a resume and cover letter in your application. Youngest child age 7 is developmentally delayed. She is at about a 4.5-5 year old level. She speaks quite clearly, is potty trained, and is very sociable (loves to play, watch TV, and jump on our trampoline).

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-633-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job